Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by MARY L. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

APPLE VALLEY, CA
It was a painless process. The digital signing made it very easy and not time consuming.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by MARIA R. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

APPLE VALLEY, CA
Andrew kept me informed throughout the entire process and was very helpful when I had questions.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by CHARLES W. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

PINON HILLS, CA
Drew was great and found ways to save me money I wasn’t expecting. Would recommend GEM to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by TANNER M. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

APPLE VALLEY, CA
Drew was very helpful kept in touch letting us know what’s goin on and was always available to talk

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by BONNIE A. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

APPLE VALLEY, CA
Easy process and Drew was friendly and helpful.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by LYLE A. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

APPLE VALLEY, CA
I’ve used Drew a couple of times and the experience has always been very pleasant. He is very thorough and professional, keeping us posted every step of the way. I would highly recommended Drew for your lending needs, I will certainly be using him again in the future, thanks Drew!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by LINDSAY F. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

RIVERSIDE, CA
Andrew Sullivan was a great contact to have throughout the entire loan process. He always answered questions in a professional and timely manner. It was also very easy to send him all the materials needed for the loan process. It never seemed like the daunting task that others make it out to be. I would be happy to recommend Andrew Sullivan and GEM Mortgage to my friends and family who may need help with their loans in the future!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by CORINNA Z. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

BARSTOW, CA
Andrew was very professional, always kept me up to date. We closed early than the original closing date, he is all business and made sure to get everything done on time. Appreciate his hard work and I’m very please with everything.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by JEREMY G. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

HESPERIA, CA
Very painless from start to finish, everything was communicated thoroughly at the very beginning

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by DEE D. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

HESPERIA, CA
Drew took the time to meet us after 5pm when we got out of work and explain everything to use we were first time refinancers so we were very confused about the process at first.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by SALVADOR R. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

VICTORVILLE, CA
Drew was very professional and was alway available to answer our questions. He made the home buying process easy.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by MARICELA V. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

VICTORVILLE, CA
very pleasant person , helped in every way that he could to help us get our loan .

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by VENUS L. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

NEEDLES, CA
He's a solid guy and dependable. He takes care of business and is honest and kind.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by KENNETH J. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

APPLE VALLEY, CA
My experience was magnificent because of the education, the communication and the customer service I received. I was informed, advised and supported with all my decisions along my journey of purchasing my house and for that I Thank You.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2019

Reviewed by FILEMON G. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

VICTORVILLE, CA
Andrew was awesome through the whole process. Helped me with any questions I had.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by HEIDI G. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

VICTORVILLE, CA
Drew streamlined this process like no other lender has before. He closed our home in 21 days and our file was very complicated!!! We have bought and sold many properties over the years and this was definitely the smoothest transaction we have had yet! We will definitely be back! Thank you Drew for all your hard work and professionalism!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by TANNER M. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

APPLE VALLEY, CA
Always answered any questions we had right away made it easy

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by DEL W. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

LUCERNE VALLEY, CA
Drew and his team made things work in record time and kept us informed every step of the way... I never thought We actually still had people who cared about others the way Andrew's team did... Thank you for making things happen in a short time...45 days was amazing, especially with the problems that the escrow office overlooked... Andrew's team caught them...Thank you All again...

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by GERARD C. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

APPLE VALLEY, CA
Andrew made our process go smooth and easy, gave us great customer service.... thank you

3.5 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by GARETH H. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

PHELAN, CA
The service and advice was good, but the problem that I faced was that there was not a lot of guidance ahead of time about upcoming payments and obligations. I felt that Andrew would be a great choice for someone familiar with the homebuying process, but I would not necessarily recommend to a friend who was a first time buyer.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by THEMBA R. for Andrew Sullivan at Victorville

MORENO VALLEY, CA
Great 1st home buying experience

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly